365 Project

400d

I really don’t take enough photos.

One of my resolutions this year is to take more photos. I want to remember all the random little things that don’t seem important. And I want to get better at taking photos.

I got a new camera for Christmas this year. I love it. It’s amazing. And now my old 400D can be the back up, take-everywhere-and-not-worry-about camera.

So I’m kicking off my own 365 project. Well… 361, seeing as it’s the 4th today. I’ll be posting them in the 365 page up top. One photo. Every day. Expect some instagram abuse very soon.

Leave a Reply

